Tom Ordonez

Data Science, Analytics, Growing Teams

Archives


Tue 03 October 2017
From Zero to Hero in Linux
Sun 01 October 2017
Learn Touch Typing with Z-Type Game
Fri 22 September 2017
Create a CSV file from Linkedin Sent Invites
Sun 17 September 2017
Blackbelt Sourcing on Github
Sat 16 September 2017
Regular Expressions Tutorial Regex Heaven
Fri 15 September 2017
Sourcing with the Twitter API
Thu 14 September 2017
Redirect stdout and stderr in bash
Wed 13 September 2017
Linux execute many commands in one line
Tue 12 September 2017
Execute a Script in a Different Directory in Linux
Mon 11 September 2017
Installing Ruby on Ubuntu
Mon 11 September 2017
Windows 10 to Ubuntu VirtualBox Shared Folder
Sun 10 September 2017
Generate a Random Number with Linux and Bash
Sat 09 September 2017
Crontab with Selenium and Chrome Driver
Fri 08 September 2017
Automating Tasks with Crontab
Thu 07 September 2017
Ubuntu Wifi Network Disconnected After Sleep
Tue 05 September 2017
Disable Touchscreen on Ubuntu
Mon 04 September 2017
Test Your Site Before It Goes Live
Sun 03 September 2017
Bash Script Tutorial
Sat 02 September 2017
Review of Programming for Everybody in Python from Coursera
Sun 23 July 2017
MS in Data Science with Coursera, Udemy, Udacity
Mon 17 July 2017
From Wordpress to Pelican Python
Sat 01 July 2017
Go to the Previous Directory in Vim